VIBERSTORE AUL Premier Sunday 2019/2020

Competition:1222  Match:34404  AUL

Howth Celtic despatched by Ely Woodlawn.
5th placed Howth Celtic were marginally beaten at home by 7th placed Ely Woodlawn at AUL Complex at 7:30 pm

Howth Celtic
Form: W L D W L W W L D W L W L

Ely Woodlawn
Form: W L W D L L D W L L

Referee O'Hanlon Joseph 's task was difficult, having to show 9 yellow cards and 1 red card
Scorers: (Howth Celtic) Jamie Finnegan
Yellow Cards: (Howth Celtic) Sean Kenny,James O'Neill,Stephen Cole,Mark Hale,Ciaran Walsh,Dan Harkin
(Ely Woodlawn) Dean Farrell,Liam Ennis,Jonathan Molloy

Red Cards: (Ely Woodlawn) Stephen Power

Current League Position
5Howth Celtic136253731628
7Ely Woodlawn103251324-1120

This competition head to head
15/09/19 11 amEly Woodlawn14Howth CelticSportslink
31/01/20 7:30 pmHowth Celtic12Ely WoodlawnAUL Complex

Club Fixture History
24/04/17 6:45 pmEly Woodlawn24Howth CelticAUL Division 3 Saturday 2016/17
08/10/16 2 pmHowth Celtic52Ely WoodlawnAUL Division 3 Saturday 2016/17

Recent Results in this competition
Howth Celtic
06/03/20 7:30 pmHowth Celtic62St Marks Ath FC
31/01/20 7:30 pmHowth Celtic12Ely Woodlawn
15/12/19 11 amClontarf FC55Howth Celtic
06/12/19 7:30 pmHowth Celtic43Raheny United
29/11/19 7:30 pmDarndale FC32Howth Celtic
23/11/19 5 pmSt Marks Ath FC06Howth Celtic
Ely Woodlawn
08/03/20 11 amEly Woodlawn20Woodlawn/Sportslink
23/02/20 11 amClontarf FC31Ely Woodlawn
31/01/20 7:30 pmHowth Celtic12Ely Woodlawn
13/12/19 7:30 pmDarndale FC11Ely Woodlawn
24/11/19 11 amDublin Celtic FC40Ely Woodlawn
10/11/19 11 amValley Park United41Ely Woodlawn
Referee Statistics
O'Hanlon Joseph11

Howth CelticEly Woodlawn
Ciaran Walsh2
Conall Walsh32
Dan Harkin42
Daniel Hanratty5
David Teeling1
Dean Kenny
Denis Wickstone3
Eoin Walsh1
Harry Stanley1
James O'Neill1
Jamie Finnegan91
Jeff Hanratty1
Mark Hale1
Michael Ward1
Niall McNamara1
Peter Clohisey1
Rory Lynskey13
Sankarsana Murphy1
Sean Kenny32
Sean Moore1
Stephen Cole51
Stephen Gilmore21
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Adam Power1
Christopher Prior1
Craig Long1
Damien O'Toole1
Dean Farrell2
Dean Fitzsimons1
Jonathan Molloy12
Keelan Moran11
Kevin Bonnie1
Lee Sullivan4
Liam Ennis1
Luke Finlay3
Luke Stewart2
Mark Lynam3
Ronan Ronnie1
Stephen Power112
Stuart Smith1
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions