VIBERSTORE AUL Premier Sunday 2019/2020

Competition:1222  Match:34348  AUL

Sean Oliver and Declan Donnery display great form with two goals each as Clontarf FC take all points from Hardwicke FC.
3rd placed Clontarf FC comprehensively won 7-1 against their visitors, 8th placed Hardwicke FC at AUL Complex at 11 am

Clontarf FC
Form: W L W L D W L L W W W D W

Hardwicke FC
Form: L L L W L L L W W D L L

Scorers: (Clontarf FC) Sean Oliver (2),David Vos,Declan Donnery (2),Cian Giles,Adrian Eustace
Yellow Cards: (Clontarf FC) Declan Donnery
(Hardwicke FC) Sean Bannon

Current League Position
3Clontarf FC1372437241332
8Hardwicke FC123182841-1315

This competition head to head
20/09/19 8 pmHardwicke FC12Clontarf FCDublin Port Stadium
02/02/20 11 amClontarf FC71Hardwicke FCAUL Complex

Club Fixture History
14/10/18 11 amClontarf FC07Hardwicke FCAUL Liddy Cup 2018/19

Recent Results in this competition
Clontarf FC
23/02/20 11 amClontarf FC31Ely Woodlawn
16/02/20 12:30 pmClontarf FC12Valley Park United
02/02/20 11 amClontarf FC71Hardwicke FC
19/01/20 11 amClontarf FC02Raheny United
15/12/19 11 amClontarf FC55Howth Celtic
08/12/19 12:30 pmDublin Celtic FC14Clontarf FC
Hardwicke FC
08/03/20 11 amDublin Celtic FC41Hardwicke FC
07/02/20 8 pmHardwicke FC48Darndale FC
02/02/20 11 amClontarf FC71Hardwicke FC
24/01/20 8 pmHardwicke FC40Woodlawn/Sportslink
10/01/20 8 pmHardwicke FC13Valley Park United
07/12/19 5 pmSt Marks Ath FC31Hardwicke FC
Referee Statistics
O'Connor Brian11

Clontarf FCHardwicke FC
Adrian Eustace1
Andrew Moore1
Cian Giles32
Craig Bauer2
Craig McMullen1
Daniel Collins11
David Vos2
Declan Donnery87
Gary Martin1
Gary Murray1
Gavin Kane2
Graham Stanley12
James Cox11
Kevin Murray12
Mark Nolan1
Matthew Whelan51
Sean Oliver61
Simon Bell4
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Aaron Daly11
Aaron Fagan32
Adam Kavanagh3
Anthony McCreery11
Brandon Cumberton1
Carl Duggan1
Craig Perry22
Darragh Reid21
Daryl Conway2
Dean Byrne1
Glen Behan12
Jake Hanney42
Jason O'Neill11
Jonathan Daly1
Martin O'Neill4
Noel Hanney2
Patrick Oglesby1
Paul McDonnell3
Ryan Cumerton2
Sean Bannon2
Sean Walsh11
Travis Flood Murtagh21
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions