AUL Futsal Premier Leagues 2019/2020

Competition:1227  Match:33559  AUL

Hygo Cezar Da Costa Silva shows class with 5 goal display as Tolka Rovers despatch DCU.
4th placed Tolka Rovers comprehensively won 14-1 against their visitors, 8th placed DCU at Gormanston at 8:40 pm

Tolka Rovers have won 5 out of 7 home games.
Form: L W W L W W D L W W L W L W L

DCU have yet to win away from home.
Form: L L W L L L L L L L L L L L

Robert Herring celebrates birthday with yellow card.

Scorers: (Tolka Rovers) Nicollas Yuri Comar Neves,Thiago Duarte D Camote De Andrade (3),Vinicius Prado Ramos,Matheus Phillipe Costa Coelho (4),Hygo Cezar Da Costa Silva (5)
(DCU) Yousef Mustafawi

Yellow Cards: (DCU) Robert Herring,Cian O'Donnell

Current League Position
4Tolka Rovers1581687632425

This competition head to head
04/11/19 8:40 pmTolka Rovers141DCUGormanston
02/03/20 7:20 pmDCU03Tolka RoversAbbotstown Indoor

Recent Results in this competition
Tolka Rovers
09/03/20 7:20 pmBlue Magic Futsal117Tolka Rovers
02/03/20 7:20 pmDCU03Tolka Rovers
10/02/20 8:40 pmBohemian AFC26Tolka Rovers
05/02/20 7:20 pmTolka Rovers27Puskas Hagi Futsal
02/12/19 8:40 pmDiaeuro Ireland28Tolka Rovers
25/11/19 8:40 pmTolka Rovers64St Itas Futsal (Seniors)
02/03/20 7:20 pmDCU03Tolka Rovers
12/02/20 8:40 pmSt Itas Futsal (Seniors)152DCU
03/02/20 8:40 pmDCU54Diaeuro Ireland
04/12/19 7:20 pmBlue Magic Futsal234DCU
25/11/19 7:20 pmDCU319Saints and Scholars
13/11/19 9:10 pmPuskas Hagi Futsal218DCU
Referee Statistics
Patchell Alan.18611718

Tolka RoversDCU
Caio Augusto Da Costa Camacho31
Daniel Oliviera Lima Dacosta1
Elton Ronaldo Correa1
Hygo Cezar Da Costa Silva132
Kaique William Dos Santos122
Leonardo Rodrigues Silva41
Marcel Honorio Dias1
Matheus Felipe De Lima8
Matheus Marins De Oliveira321
Matheus Phillipe Costa Coelho234
Nicollas Yuri Comar Neves51
Oisin McMahon Fogarty
Roger Figueredo Dos Santos2
Thiago Duarte D Camote De Andrade312
Vinicius Prado Ramos31
Vinicius Tercom Dias Alves21
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Chris Gonzales
Cian O'Donnell142
Conor Meegan31
Daniel Gribben2
David Azcona1
Dylan Ward3
Johannes Krahofer4
Michael Conlon3
Onifade Ismeal1
Robert Herring1
Yousef Mustafawi6
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions