AUL Division 3 Saturday: 2018/19

Competition:1196  Match:31703  AUL

Ely Woodlawn are defeated by Mourne Celtic FC.
8th placed Ely Woodlawn were beaten at home by 4th placed Mourne Celtic FC at Sportslink at 2:30 pm

Ely Woodlawn
Form: L W L W W L L W L L L L L

Mourne Celtic FC
Form: W L W W L W W W W W L

Referee O'Connor Anthony handed out a total of 3 yellow cards and 3 red cards.
Yellow Cards: (Ely Woodlawn) Eoin Kinseela,Adam Power,Shane McCononkey
Red Cards: (Mourne Celtic FC) Gerard McAllister,John Maypother,Stephen Coleman

Current League Position
4Mourne Celtic FC1180335191624
8Ely Woodlawn134091945-2612

This competition head to head
06/10/18 2:30 pmEly Woodlawn36Mourne Celtic FCSportslink
02/02/19 2 pmMourne Celtic FC30Ely WoodlawnMourne View

Club Fixture History
26/05/18 2:30 pmEly Woodlawn11Mourne Celtic FCAUL Division 3 Saturday: 2017/18
14/04/18 2:30 pmMourne Celtic FC32Ely WoodlawnAUL Division 3 Saturday: 2017/18
11/11/17 2 pmEly Woodlawn25Mourne Celtic FCAUL Frank Roe Cup 2017/18

Recent Results in this competition
Ely Woodlawn
02/02/19 2 pmMourne Celtic FC30Ely Woodlawn
26/01/19 12 pmHot Press MGB12Ely Woodlawn
19/01/19 2 pmEly Woodlawn13Aungier Celtic
15/01/19Ely Woodlawn30Rivermount FC
15/01/19Rivermount FC03Ely Woodlawn
23/11/18 7:30 pmPhoenix FC ( 3SAT)40Ely Woodlawn
Mourne Celtic FC
02/02/19 2 pmMourne Celtic FC30Ely Woodlawn
18/01/19 7:30 pmPhoenix FC ( 3SAT)50Mourne Celtic FC
15/01/19Mourne Celtic FC30Rivermount FC
15/01/19Rivermount FC03Mourne Celtic FC
08/12/18 2 pmMourne Celtic FC12Clontarf FC
24/11/18 2 pmClontarf FC14Mourne Celtic FC
Referee Statistics
O'Connor Anthony2031424766

Ely WoodlawnMourne Celtic FC
Adam Power2
Christopher Prior1
Cian McElroy1
Daniel O'Toole1
David McGorman11
Dean Farrell2
Eoin Kinseela1
Keith Kelly1
Kevin Bonnie11
Mark Lynam1
Patryk Kiwitt1
Rory Douglas1
Sean Lynam1
Sean Murphy1
Shane McCononkey1
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Alan Mooney1
Dylan Coleman1
Gerard McAllister1
John Maypother1
Mark Halpin1
Michael Grant1
Ross Kelly1
Stephen Coleman1
Stephen Hogan1
Tom Mullen11
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions