AUL Division 3 Sunday: 2018/19

Competition:1192  Match:30778  AUL

OLV FC are defeated by Dingle United.
10th placed OLV FC were comprehensively beaten at home by 2nd placed Dingle United at Markieviecz Pk at 6:30 pm

Form: W L L D L L W L L L L L L L L W L D L W W D W

Dingle United are currently on a winning streak of 4 games.They have won 10 out of 12 away games.
Form: W W W W L W D W W L W W W W W W L W W W W W W W

Yellow Cards: (OLV FC) Stewart O'Reilly,Conor O'Reilly,Mark Abbey
(Dingle United) Craig Cooney

Current League Position
2Dingle United24201379285161
10OLV FC2363145580-2521

This competition head to head
27/01/19 11 amDingle United10OLV FCDeaf Village Ireland
18/04/19 6:30 pmOLV FC16Dingle UnitedMarkieviecz Pk

Club Fixture History
25/11/18 11 amOLV FC02Dingle UnitedAUL Frank Roe Cup 2018/19
05/04/18 6:15 pmOLV FC05Dingle UnitedAUL Division 3 Sunday: 2017/18
26/11/17 11 amDingle United101OLV FCAUL Division 3 Sunday: 2017/18
27/04/17 6:45 pmOLV FC01Dingle UnitedAUL Division 3 Sunday 2016/17
18/09/16 11 amDingle United90OLV FCAUL Division 3 Sunday 2016/17

Recent Results in this competition
OLV FC30Kinsealy United
12/05/19 11 amStamullen FC51OLV FC
02/05/19 6:45 pmRaheny United42OLV FC
28/04/19 11 amClontarf FC11OLV FC
18/04/19 6:30 pmOLV FC16Dingle United
11/04/19 6:30 pmOLV FC03Cabra Celtic
Dingle United
Kinsealy United03Dingle United
19/05/19 11:30 amSkryne Tara01Dingle United
16/05/19 6:45 pmDingle United21Raheny United
12/05/19 11 amDingle United41Lusk United
05/05/19 11 amDingle United14Skryne Tara
30/04/19 6:45 pmDingle United30Portrane Ath FC
Referee Statistics
Castillo Antonio2771141211113

OLV FCDingle United
Conor O'Reilly11
Dominic Bligh41
Dylan Coleman3
John Ennis1
Jordan Byrne3
Kevin Farrelly11
Kevin Stokes1
Leslie Herbert1
Mark Abbey5
Ryan Thurgood3
Stewart O'Reilly1
Thomas Knowd1
Tomás Aindrias MacUnfraidh11
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Adam Green3
Adrian Markiefka11
Cormac Geraghty1
Craig Cooney1
Darryl Geraghty11
Gary Mooney1
Gary Redmond2
James Geraghty21
Josh Bradshaw4
Josh Ryan1
Kevin Martin1
Nathan Marshall1
Paul McCarthy1
Paul McGrath31
Ryan Eastwood1
Stephen McAllister21
Stuart O'Dwyer1
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions