AUL Division 3 Sunday: 2018/19

Competition:1192  Match:30773  AUL

Finglas Rovers take all points from Dingle United.
4th placed Finglas Rovers marginally won 5-4 against their visitors, 2nd placed Dingle United at Mellows Pk No 1 at 6:30 pm

Finglas Rovers
Form: W W L W L W W W L W L W L D D L W W L

Dingle United have won 9 out of 10 away games.
Form: W W W L W W W W W W L W W W W W W W

Referee Cunningham Larry handed out a total of 6 yellow cards and 1 red card.
Yellow Cards: (Finglas Rovers) Jordan Spratt,Sean O'Brien,Christopher Larkin,Jamie Donovan,Jason Larkin
(Dingle United) Gary Redmond

Red Cards: (Dingle United) James Geraghty

Current League Position
2Dingle United18160268224648
4Finglas Rovers1910275658-232

This competition head to head
16/12/18 11 amDingle United52Finglas RoversDeaf Village Ireland
11/04/19 6:30 pmFinglas Rovers54Dingle UnitedMellows Pk No 1

Recent Results in this competition
Finglas Rovers
11/04/19 6:30 pmFinglas Rovers54Dingle United
07/04/19 1:30 pmFinglas Rovers62Stamullen FC
31/03/19 11 amClontarf FC21Finglas Rovers
10/03/19 11 amOLV FC46Finglas Rovers
24/02/19 11 amCabra Celtic30Finglas Rovers
17/02/19 1:30 pmFinglas Rovers42Lusk United
Dingle United
Kinsealy United03Dingle United
18/04/19 6:30 pmOLV FC16Dingle United
14/04/19 11 amGrange Woodbine03Dingle United
11/04/19 6:30 pmFinglas Rovers54Dingle United
07/04/19 11 amSt Itas AFC01Dingle United
31/03/19 11 amPortrane Ath FC03Dingle United
Referee Statistics
Cunningham Larry476195231793

Finglas RoversDingle United
Anthony Lunney1
Christopher Larkin71
Darren Graham1
Dylan Gaynor1
Jamie Donovan1
Jason Larkin3
Jordan Spratt2
Lee Mahon1
Luke Keohan2
Mark Kavanagh1
Owen O'Brien2
Paul Fox1
Ryan O'Leary2
Sean O'Brien2
Stephen Fagan3
Wayne O'Brien11
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Adam Green3
Adrian Markiefka11
Cormac Geraghty1
Darryl Geraghty11
Gary Redmond2
James Geraghty21
Josh Bradshaw4
Josh Ryan1
Kevin Martin1
Nathan Marshall1
Paul McCarthy1
Paul McGrath31
Ryan Eastwood1
Stephen McAllister21
Stuart O'Dwyer1
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions