AUL Division 3 Sunday: 2018/19

Competition:1192  Match:30640  AUL

13th placed Clontarf FC play host to 3rd placed Dingle United at St Annes(Woodside) at 11 am

Clontarf FC's last fixture played was a unlucky 1-0 loss away against Skryne Tara. They have yet to win at home.
Form: L W L L L L L    Home Form: L L L L

Dingle United has yet to be beaten in this competition, having won every game.
Form: W W W W W W    Away Form: W W

Prediction: Away Win for Dingle United

Current League Position
3Dingle United66003062418
13Clontarf FC7106721-143

This competition head to head
16/09/18 11 amDingle United41Clontarf FCDeaf Village Ireland

Club Fixture History
06/05/18 11 amClontarf FC13Dingle UnitedAUL Frank Roe Cup 2017/18
01/05/18Clontarf FC14Dingle UnitedToplion Div 1 Sat: 2017/18
25/02/18 11 amClontarf FC11Dingle UnitedAUL Division 3 Sunday: 2017/18
05/11/17 11 amDingle United20Clontarf FCAUL Division 3 Sunday: 2017/18
23/10/17 8 pmDingle United11Clontarf FCToplion Div 1 Sat: 2017/18
04/12/16 11 amClontarf FC51Dingle UnitedAUL Division 3 Sunday 2016/17
23/10/16 11 amDingle United13Clontarf FCAUL Division 3 Sunday 2016/17

Recent Results in this competition
Clontarf FC
16/12/18 11:30 amSkryne Tara10Clontarf FC
18/11/18 11 amPortrane Ath FC14Clontarf FC
21/10/18 11 amClontarf FC27Grange Woodbine
14/10/18 11 amClontarf FC02Cabra Celtic
30/09/18 1 pmClontarf FC01Raheny United
23/09/18 11 amClontarf FC05Skryne Tara
Dingle United
16/12/18 11 amDingle United52Finglas Rovers
18/11/18 11 amDingle United71St Itas AFC
07/10/18 11 amDingle United41Kinsealy United
21/09/18 7:45 pmLusk United17Dingle United
16/09/18 11 amDingle United41Clontarf FC
09/09/18 11 amRaheny United03Dingle United
Referee Statistics
Ruggier Fred14186347

Clontarf FCDingle United
Cormac Kelly1
Dean Moore2
Gareth MacNeice1
Jimmy Oliver1
Robert Barrett1
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Adam Green1
Adrian Markiefka11
Darryl Geraghty1
James Geraghty3
Josh Bradshaw1
Josh Ryan1
Paul McCarthy1
Paul McGrath2
Ryan Eastwood1
Stephen McAllister1
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions