Striker Premier A: 2018/19

Competition:1188  Match:29296  AUL

Joy shortlived for Kevin O'Leary who scores then gets sent off.
Alan Talbot scores hat trick as St Pauls Artane take spoils against Hardwicke FC.
3rd placed St Pauls Artane won 6-4 against their visitors, 6th placed Hardwicke FC at Abbotstown Indoor at 2 pm

St Pauls Artane
Form: W D W W L L W D W W L W L L

Hardwicke FC
Form: D D L L W L D L L D W W L L

Alan Talbot moves to top scorer in this competition after scoring 3 times in this game taking the player's total scores to 14 goals.
Referee Suteu Alin dished out 2 yellow cards and 5 red cards in an ill tempered game.
Scorers: (St Pauls Artane) Alan Talbot (3),Cian Lindsay,Gerard Keating,Kevin O'Leary
Yellow Cards: (St Pauls Artane) Ryan Fitzsimons
(Hardwicke FC) Robert Monahan

Red Cards: (St Pauls Artane) Richard Grimes,Colm Smith,Kevin O'Leary
(Hardwicke FC) Karl Young,Daniel Joyce

Current League Position
3St Pauls Artane147253225723
6Hardwicke FC143472026-613

This competition head to head
19/05/19 2 pmSt Pauls Artane64Hardwicke FCAbbotstown Indoor
Hardwicke FC11St Pauls ArtaneDublin Port Stadium

Club Fixture History
28/05/19 7 pmSt Pauls Artane10Hardwicke FCAUL Challenge Cup 2018/2019
07/05/19 7 pmHardwicke FC41St Pauls ArtaneViberStore Cup Premier A
02/02/18 8 pmHardwicke FC12St Pauls ArtaneStriker Premier A: 2017/18
29/10/17 2 pmSt Pauls Artane12Hardwicke FCStriker Premier A: 2017/18

Recent Results in this competition
St Pauls Artane
Real Transilvania03St Pauls Artane
Hardwicke FC11St Pauls Artane
19/05/19 2 pmSt Pauls Artane64Hardwicke FC
07/05/19St Pauls Artane30Real Transilvania
03/05/19 7:30 pmUsher Celtic31St Pauls Artane
23/04/19 6:45 pmSt Pauls Artane04Sheriff YC
Hardwicke FC
Hardwicke FC11St Pauls Artane
Hardwicke FC11Kilmore Celtic FC
23/05/19 8 pmSheriff YC10Hardwicke FC
19/05/19 2 pmSt Pauls Artane64Hardwicke FC
03/05/19 7:45 pmHardwicke FC30Real Transilvania
23/04/19 6:45 pmBaldoyle United10Hardwicke FC
Referee Statistics
Suteu Alin51231

St Pauls ArtaneHardwicke FC
Alan Talbot142
Ben Donohue11
Cian Lindsay1
Cian Rigney1
Colm Smith21
Daniel McCabe2
Gavin Fitzsimons1
Gerard Keating35
Graham Sullivan3
Jason Morgan1
Kevin O'Leary21
Luke Evans1
Nathan Donohue2
Paul Morgan1
Peter Keegan24
Richard Grimes1
Ryan Fitzsimons11
Stephen Whelan1
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Aaron Fagan3
Adam McGuirk1
Adam McMahon11
Ciaran Horan1
Craig Perry2
Daniel Joyce21
Darragh Reid1
David Scully11
Denis Robu1
Glen Behan1
Glen Garbutt1
Jake Hyland3
Kane Byrne2
Karl Young2
Patrick Oglesby1
Robert Monahan1
Ryan Molloy1
Sean Kane2
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions