AUL Division 3 Sunday: 2017/18

Competition:1161  Match:27659  AUL

Lusk United despatched by Loughshinny FC.
17th placed Lusk United were beaten at home by League leaders Loughshinny FC at Rathmore Road Lusk at 6:30 pm

Lusk United are currently on a losing streak of 4 games.
Form: L L L L W L L L W L L L L W D L W W L L L D L L L D L L L W L L D L

Loughshinny FC are currently on a winning streak of 21 games.They have won 16 out of 17 away games.
Form: W W W W W W W W W W W W W W W W W W W W W L W W W W L W W W L W W W

Referee Castillo Antonio 's task was difficult, having to show 6 yellow cards
Yellow Cards: (Lusk United) Jamie Ryan,Glen Casey,Jamie Daly
(Loughshinny FC) Paul Fagen,Aaron Wynne,Thomas Ryan

Current League Position
1Loughshinny FC3431031171610193
17Lusk United34642443115-7222

This competition head to head
05/04/18 6:15 pmLoughshinny FC60Lusk UnitedLoughshinny Pk
17/04/18 6:30 pmLusk United02Loughshinny FCRathmore Road Lusk

Recent Results in this competition
Lusk United
29/05/18 7 pmLusk United03Dingle United
24/05/18 7 pmDingle United30Lusk United
17/05/18 7 pmGrange Woodbine30Lusk United
13/05/18 11 amLusk United15Rivervalley Rangers
09/05/18 7 pmRaheny United03Lusk United
08/05/18 7 pmLusk United15Clontarf FC
Loughshinny FC
07/06/18 7 pmSt Pats/Phoenix03Loughshinny FC
31/05/18 7 pmLoughshinny FC30Cabra Celtic
29/05/18 7 pmOLV FC18Loughshinny FC
20/05/18 11 amMountview CFC03Loughshinny FC
10/05/18 7 pmGrange Woodbine02Loughshinny FC
09/05/18 7 pmRaheny United03Loughshinny FC
Referee Statistics
Castillo Antonio225949480

Lusk UnitedLoughshinny FC
Aaron Meagher1
Aaron Mongey4
Adam Murphy3
Brad Casey2
Conor Guthrie2
Davy Glearve1
Dean Doyle3
Glen Casey2
Ian Murphy2
Jamie Daly51
Jamie Ryan1
Nathan Harris3
Stuart Clarke1
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Aaron Wynne81
Adam Wynne1
Billy Hess2
Conor McKenna2
David Carabini5
Evan Spencer2
Graham Dowling3
James/Patrick Kenny1
John Buckley41
Keith Maughan4
Keuyn Miley1
Nathan Canning3
Nathan Rooney1
Patrick Joyce5
Paul Fagen5
Stephen Coleman4
Thomas Ryan4
Tony Jackson1
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions