First Ireland Premier B: 2017/18

Competition:1159  Match:25315  AUL

McKelvey Celtic draw with Ely Woodlawn.
4th placed McKelvey Celtic were held to a 1-1 draw by 2nd placed Ely Woodlawn at St Margarets Road at 7:30 pm

McKelvey Celtic
Form: D L W W D L L W D W

Ely Woodlawn has yet to be beaten in this competition, having won 7 out of its last 11 games.
Form: W D D W W D W W W W D

Referee McGuirk Liam had a difficult task controlling this bad tempered game and was forced to give out 6 yellow cards.
Scorers: (McKelvey Celtic) Dylan McLoughlin
(Ely Woodlawn) Shane O'Loughlin

Yellow Cards: (McKelvey Celtic) Kglvin Saggi,Christopher McMahon
(Ely Woodlawn) Shane O'Loughlin,Stephen Power,Roy O'Toole,Adam Power

Current League Position
2Ely Woodlawn1174024121225
4McKelvey Celtic104332020015

This competition head to head
01/12/17 7:30 pmMcKelvey Celtic11Ely WoodlawnSt Margarets Road
16/02/18 7:30 pmEly Woodlawn11McKelvey CelticOscar Traynor Allweather

Club Fixture History
18/09/16 11 amMcKelvey Celtic04Ely WoodlawnAUL Division 1 Sunday 2016/17
30/04/16 2 pmEly Woodlawn03McKelvey CelticAUL Division 2A Saturday 2015/16
29/01/16 7:30 pmEly Woodlawn03McKelvey CelticAUL Regency Hotel Cup 2015/16
12/09/15 6:30 pmMcKelvey Celtic41Ely WoodlawnAUL Division 2A Saturday 2015/16
Ely Woodlawn30McKelvey CelticAUL Division 1 Sunday 2016/17

Recent Results in this competition
McKelvey Celtic
16/02/18 7:30 pmEly Woodlawn11McKelvey Celtic
26/01/18 7:30 pmMcKelvey Celtic16Real Transilvania
19/01/18 7:30 pmRivervalley Rangers13McKelvey Celtic
12/01/18 7:30 pmMcKelvey Celtic30Sheridan FC
01/12/17 7:30 pmMcKelvey Celtic11Ely Woodlawn
12/11/17 12 pmSt Michaels FC30McKelvey Celtic
Ely Woodlawn
25/02/18 11 amSheridan FC23Ely Woodlawn
16/02/18 7:30 pmEly Woodlawn11McKelvey Celtic
03/02/18 6:30 pmSheriff YC00Ely Woodlawn
26/01/18 7:30 pmEly Woodlawn10Rivervalley Rangers
19/01/18 7:30 pmEly Woodlawn42St Michaels FC
01/12/17 7:30 pmMcKelvey Celtic11Ely Woodlawn
Referee Statistics
McGuirk Liam2168211472

McKelvey CelticEly Woodlawn
Christopher Boylan2
Christopher McMahon1
Dylan McLoughlin11
Dylan Mooney24
Dylan Territt11
Graham Kavanagh2
James Doyle2
Jamie Duffy3
Jamie Moloney1
Jordan Byrne1
Keith Duffy1
Kglvin Saggi1
Paddy Collins3
Robbie Ryan1
Stephen Harte62
Thomas Adams12
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Adam Power21
Austin Skelly11
Brendan Mullins1
David Crowe1
Luke Finlay1
Mark Lynam2
Mark Shannon5
Matthew Kelly11
Paul Duffy2
Paul Kirwan1
Roy O'Toole1
Sean Keogh1
Shane O'Loughlin23
Stephen Power5
Stuie Smith12
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions