First Ireland Premier B: 2017/18

Competition:1159  Match:25279  AUL

Brace of goals for Lee Rooney as Sheriff YC despatch Kippure FC.
Robert Monaghan shows class scoring twice for home team
4th placed Kippure FC were beaten at home by League leaders Sheriff YC at Tolka Valley Pk at 11 am

Kippure FC are currently on a winning streak of 6 games.
Form: W W W W W W L D L L L W W L L W

Sheriff YC has yet to be beaten in this competition, having won 14 out of its last 16 games.
Form: W W W W W W W D W W W W W W D W

Scorers: (Kippure FC) Robert Monaghan (2)
(Sheriff YC) Lee Rooney (2), Alan O'Keeffe, Stephen Murphy

Yellow Cards: (Kippure FC) Graham Sommers,Robert Monaghan
(Sheriff YC) Adam McGuirk

Red Cards: (Kippure FC) Craig Mooney,Eoin Sweeney

Current League Position
1Sheriff YC16142060204044
4Kippure FC169163425928

This competition head to head
24/02/18 6:30 pmSheriff YC41Kippure FCChanel Leisure Centre
15/04/18 11 amKippure FC24Sheriff YCTolka Valley Pk

Recent Results in this competition
Kippure FC
03/06/18 11 amKippure FC30East Wall Rovers
03/06/18Kippure FC30Ely Woodlawn
03/06/18Kippure FC30Sheridan FC
03/06/18Kippure FC30St Michaels FC
03/06/18McKelvey Celtic03Kippure FC
03/06/18Real Transilvania03Kippure FC
Sheriff YC
27/04/18 7:30 pmEly Woodlawn01Sheriff YC
21/04/18 6:30 pmSheriff YC30McKelvey Celtic
15/04/18 11 amKippure FC24Sheriff YC
10/04/18 6:15 pmReal Transilvania25Sheriff YC
07/04/18 6:30 pmSheriff YC21East Wall Rovers
24/02/18 6:30 pmSheriff YC41Kippure FC
Referee Statistics
O'Hanlon Joseph216759561

Kippure FCSheriff YC
Barry McGowan1
Craig Mooney21
Dean Curley1
Dean Kavanagh1
Eoin Sweeney11
Gavin Mullen24
Gerrard Flanagan1
Graham Cullen21
Graham Regan1
Graham Sommers1
James Reilly1
Jamie Martin1
Jamie Moloney1
John Hanney2
Robert Monaghan721
Ross McGrane1
Thomas Talbot3
Trevor Boyd1
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Adam McGuirk16
Aidan McGrane2
Alan Fitzpatrick1
Alan O'Keeffe731
Anthony Flood5
Anthony Kavanagh1
Byran Goodson1
Christopher Reilly1
Christopher Wisely62
Craig Kavanagh31
Dylan O'Leary921
Jason O'Reilly121
Keith Rickard2
Killian O'Leary21
Kofie Kelly1
Lee Doody1261
Lee Rooney51
Robert Fitzsimons1
Ryan Lyndsay1
Stephen Murphy1
Thomas Byrne11
Travis Flood Murtagh4
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions