First Ireland Premier B: 2017/18

Competition:1159  Match:25266  AUL

Ely Woodlawn take spoils against St Michaels FC.
2nd placed Ely Woodlawn won 4-2 against their visitors, 9th placed St Michaels FC at AFL Complex at 7:30 pm

Ely Woodlawn has yet to be beaten in this competition, having won 7 out of its last 11 games.
Form: W D D W W D W W W W D

St Michaels FC are currently on a losing streak of 5 games.They have yet to win away from home.
Form: L L L L L W D L L L L L

Referee O'Hanlon Joseph dished out 5 yellow cards and 1 red card in an ill tempered game.
Yellow Cards: (Ely Woodlawn) Mark Shannon,Stephen Power
(St Michaels FC) Conor Tunstead,James Cramp,Jamie Doran

Red Cards: (Ely Woodlawn) Austin Skelly

Current League Position
2Ely Woodlawn1174024121225
9St Michaels FC1211101333-204

This competition head to head
03/09/17 1 pmSt Michaels FC04Ely WoodlawnBrickfield Pk Allweather
19/01/18 7:30 pmEly Woodlawn42St Michaels FCAFL Complex

Club Fixture History
09/02/18 7:30 pmEly Woodlawn10St Michaels FCAUL Liddy Cup 2017/18

Recent Results in this competition
Ely Woodlawn
25/02/18 11 amSheridan FC23Ely Woodlawn
16/02/18 7:30 pmEly Woodlawn11McKelvey Celtic
03/02/18 6:30 pmSheriff YC00Ely Woodlawn
26/01/18 7:30 pmEly Woodlawn10Rivervalley Rangers
19/01/18 7:30 pmEly Woodlawn42St Michaels FC
01/12/17 7:30 pmMcKelvey Celtic11Ely Woodlawn
St Michaels FC
18/02/18 12 pmSt Michaels FC14Sheridan FC
28/01/18 12 pmSt Michaels FC01East Wall Rovers
19/01/18 7:30 pmEly Woodlawn42St Michaels FC
02/12/17 6:30 pmSheriff YC21St Michaels FC
26/11/17 12 pmSt Michaels FC01Kippure FC
12/11/17 12 pmSt Michaels FC30McKelvey Celtic
Referee Statistics
O'Hanlon Joseph28717471683

Ely WoodlawnSt Michaels FC
Adam Power21
Austin Skelly11
Brendan Mullins1
David Crowe1
Luke Finlay1
Mark Lynam2
Mark Shannon5
Matthew Kelly11
Paul Duffy2
Paul Kirwan1
Roy O'Toole1
Sean Keogh1
Shane O'Loughlin23
Stephen Power5
Stuie Smith12
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Anthony Hayes2
Conor Tunstead2
Daniel O'Brien2
Dylan Fallon12
Gareth McCabe4
Graham Treacy2
Ian O'Brien1
James Cramp3
Jamie Doran1
Jamie Geoghan6
Kyle Counihan1
Michael Larkin1
Philip Cramp3
Ryan Craig1
Thomas Nolan1
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions