Striker Premier A: 2017/18

Competition:1158  Match:25160  AUL

Brace of goals for Kevin Farrell as Baldoyle United beat Hardwicke FC.
8th placed Baldoyle United won 3-1 against their visitors, 3rd placed Hardwicke FC at Brookstone Road at 11 am

Baldoyle United
Form: L L L D D W L L W L

Hardwicke FC
Form: L L W W D L W L W

Referee Lawless Brian Jn had a difficult task controlling this bad tempered game and was forced to give out 5 yellow cards and 1 red card.
Scorers: (Baldoyle United) Kevin Farrell (2),Ronan McGhee
(Hardwicke FC) Dean Byrne

Yellow Cards: (Baldoyle United) Anthony McGuinness,Ronan McGhee
(Hardwicke FC) Patrick Oglesby,Daniel Joyce,Troy Owens

Red Cards: (Hardwicke FC) Jake Hyland

Current League Position
3Hardwicke FC94141416-213
8Baldoyle United102261528-138

This competition head to head
03/09/17 11 amBaldoyle United31Hardwicke FCBrookstone Road
10/11/17 8 pmHardwicke FC31Baldoyle UnitedRichmond Rd

Recent Results in this competition
Baldoyle United
03/12/17 11 amBaldoyle United24Sheriff YC
24/11/17 7:45 pmDingle United61Baldoyle United
10/11/17 8 pmHardwicke FC31Baldoyle United
22/10/17 11 amRaheny United44Baldoyle United
15/10/17 2 pmSt Pauls Artane11Baldoyle United
26/09/17 7:30 pmHowth Celtic02Baldoyle United
Hardwicke FC
12/01/18 8 pmRaheny United41Hardwicke FC
24/11/17 8 pmHardwicke FC14Donnycarney FC
10/11/17 8 pmHardwicke FC31Baldoyle United
29/10/17 2 pmSt Pauls Artane12Hardwicke FC
13/10/17 7:30 pmKilmore Celtic FC00Hardwicke FC
15/09/17 7:30 pmSheriff YC21Hardwicke FC
Referee Statistics
Lawless Brian Jn2641547840

Baldoyle UnitedHardwicke FC
Adam Condron2
Alan Courtney2
Anthony McGuinness1
Armin Gecso1
Ernest Lemantovic1
Jason Sheehan11
Jordan Walsh1
Joshua Odenholm11
Karl Whyte1
Keith Brazil31
Kevin Farrell62
Kieron Arkins1
Liam Durran1
Mark Geraghty1
Mark Ryan1
Panch Murphy2
Ronan McGhee142
Sean Duffy4
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Anthony Corcoran1
Arron McKenna21
Craig English1
Daniel Joyce11
Dean Byrne32
Garreth Kilkenny2
Gary Burke1
Jake Hyland441
Jordan O'Reilly1
Jordan Wright1
Josh McMahon12
Leon Hayes1
Nathan Bell/Walsh1
Patrick Oglesby2
Sean Kane1
Shane Rooney22
Troy Owens14
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions