First Ireland Premier B: 2018/19

Competition:1190  Match:31552  AUL

St Malachys AFC beaten by Clontarf FC.
2nd placed St Malachys AFC were marginally beaten at home by 3rd placed Clontarf FC at Edenmore Crescent at 11 am

St Malachys AFC
Form: D W W L L D W L L W L W W W L W W W

Clontarf FC have won 6 out of 8 away games.
Form: D W W W W W W L L D L D D W D W D L

Conor Kennedy celebrates birthday with yellow card.
Referee Lawless Brian Snr had to show a card 6 times in this game.
Scorers: (St Malachys AFC) Dylan Fox,Tyrick Reilly
(Clontarf FC) Stephen Curtis, Cian Giles, Declan Donnery

Yellow Cards: (St Malachys AFC) Jason Costello
(Clontarf FC) Conor Kennedy,Graham Stanley,Sean Oliver,Lee Fox,Declan Donnery

Current League Position
2St Malachys AFC1810264438632
3Clontarf FC1886437201730

This competition head to head
16/09/18 11 amClontarf FC13St Malachys AFCAUL Complex
02/12/18 11 amSt Malachys AFC23Clontarf FCEdenmore Crescent
03/03/19 11 amClontarf FC11St Malachys AFCAUL Complex

Recent Results in this competition
St Malachys AFC
09/05/19 7 pmSt Brendans United11St Malachys AFC
02/05/19 7 pmBalscadden FC24St Malachys AFC
28/04/19 11 amSt Brendans United24St Malachys AFC
18/04/19 6:45 pmOliver Bond FC40St Malachys AFC
31/03/19 11 amSt Malachys AFC16Oliver Bond FC
03/03/19 11 amClontarf FC11St Malachys AFC
Clontarf FC
07/05/19 7 pmClontarf FC11Oliver Bond FC
02/05/19 7 pmChanel SSC01Clontarf FC
28/04/19 11 amBalscadden FC02Clontarf FC
23/04/19 6:45 pmClontarf FC90St Brendans United
16/04/19 6:45 pmClontarf FC21Woodlawn/Sportslink
14/04/19 11 amSt Brendans United04Clontarf FC
Referee Statistics
Lawless Brian Snr2

St Malachys AFCClontarf FC
Adam Donohue12
Alex O,Toole7
Cian McGregor1
Conor Ryan2
Dylan Fox41
Eric Kenny63
Gary Whelan2
Gavin Kane32
Jack O'Rourke41
Jason Costello253
Johnathon Costello4
Kevin Haskins1
Kevin Kenny1
Kevin Somers1
Michael Fox31
Patrick Donoghue2
Ronan McGhee1
Stephen Kenny2
Tolg Asemota1
Tyrick Reilly21
Xiaolong Zhang3
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Cian Giles53
Conor Doherty3
Conor Kennedy13
Craig Bauer2
Daniel Murray21
David Richards22
David Vos42
Declan Donnery11
Gary Martin1
Gary Murray14
Graham Stanley4
Kevin Murray2
Lee Fox67
Lucas Vanlauwe1
Mark Nolan13
Matthew Whelan61
Robert Byrne1
Sean Oliver12
Simon Bell2
Stephen Curtis31
Thomas Butler1
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions