First Ireland Premier B: 2018/19

Competition:1190  Match:31545  AUL

Referee: Murphy Terry

Clontarf FC lose to Chanel SSC.
4th placed Clontarf FC were marginally beaten at home by 6th placed Chanel SSC at AUL Complex at 11 am

Clontarf FC have yet to win at home.
Form: L L D L D D W D W D L

Chanel SSC
Form: L W L L W L L L L L

Referee Murphy Terry had a difficult task controlling this bad tempered game and was forced to give out 7 yellow cards.
Scorers: (Chanel SSC) Sean Donoghue
Yellow Cards: (Clontarf FC) Lee Fox,Gary Murray
(Chanel SSC) Adam Halion,Adam O'Brien,Jordan Walsh,Ryan Groves,Keelan Moran

Current League Position
4Clontarf FC112541418-411
6Chanel SSC102081427-136

This competition head to head
21/10/18 11 amChanel SSC01Clontarf FCAUL Complex
17/02/19 11 amClontarf FC01Chanel SSCAUL Complex

Club Fixture History
10/02/19 11 amClontarf FC01Chanel SSCRPD Cup 2018/19
06/04/18 6:45 pmClontarf FC50Chanel SSCAUL Division 3 Sunday: 2017/18
14/01/18 12 pmChanel SSC22Clontarf FCAUL Division 3 Sunday: 2017/18

Recent Results in this competition
Clontarf FC
22/03/19 7:30 pmOliver Bond FC31Clontarf FC
10/03/19 11 amClontarf FC01Oliver Bond FC
03/03/19 11 amClontarf FC11St Malachys AFC
17/02/19 11 amClontarf FC01Chanel SSC
20/01/19 11 amClontarf FC11St Brendans United
13/01/19 11 amBalscadden FC22Clontarf FC
Chanel SSC
24/02/19 11 amChanel SSC24St Malachys AFC
17/02/19 11 amClontarf FC01Chanel SSC
13/01/19 11 amChanel SSC04Oliver Bond FC
02/12/18 11 amChanel SSC12Woodlawn/Sportslink
25/11/18 11 amSt Brendans United24Chanel SSC
16/11/18 7:30 pmOliver Bond FC42Chanel SSC
Referee Statistics
Murphy Terry15278710

Clontarf FCChanel SSC
Cian Giles32
Conor Kennedy12
David Richards11
Declan Donnery21
Gary Murray12
Graham Stanley3
Lee Fox25
Matthew Whelan1
Robert Byrne1
Sean Oliver12
Simon Bell1
Stephen Curtis2
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Adam Halion3
Adam O'Brien2
Conor Ryder1
Daire Cahill2
Gavin Truman1
Jordan Walsh2
Josh Kenny1
Keelan Moran321
Philip Chaney1
Robert Mulcahy1
Ryan Groves2
Sean Donoghue4
Sean Moran1
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions