First Ireland Premier B: 2018/19

Competition:1190  Match:31532  AUL

Clontarf FC share spoils with Woodlawn/Sportslink.
3rd placed Clontarf FC were held to a 0-0 draw by 5th placed Woodlawn/Sportslink at Abbotstown Indoor at 11 am

Clontarf FC
Form: D W W W W W W L L D L D D W D W D L

Form: D W D W L D L L W D L W L D D L L L

Yellow Cards: (Clontarf FC) Lee Fox
(Woodlawn/Sportslink) Jordan Donnelly,Colm Ashmore,Cal Harrisson

Current League Position
3Clontarf FC1886437201730

This competition head to head
07/10/18 11 amClontarf FC00Woodlawn/SportslinkAbbotstown Indoor
31/03/19 11 amWoodlawn/Sportslink04Clontarf FCSportslink
16/04/19 6:45 pmClontarf FC21Woodlawn/SportslinkAbbotstown Indoor

Club Fixture History
24/02/19 11 amWoodlawn/Sportslink43Clontarf FCViberStore Shield Premier B & Div 1
12/03/17 11:30 amWoodlawn/Sportslink30Clontarf FCAUL Division 3 Sunday 2016/17
25/09/16 11 amClontarf FC12Woodlawn/SportslinkAUL Division 3 Sunday 2016/17

Recent Results in this competition
Clontarf FC
07/05/19 7 pmClontarf FC11Oliver Bond FC
02/05/19 7 pmChanel SSC01Clontarf FC
28/04/19 11 amBalscadden FC02Clontarf FC
23/04/19 6:45 pmClontarf FC90St Brendans United
16/04/19 6:45 pmClontarf FC21Woodlawn/Sportslink
14/04/19 11 amSt Brendans United04Clontarf FC
Oliver Bond FC11Woodlawn/Sportslink
14/05/19 7 pmSt Brendans United45Woodlawn/Sportslink
12/05/19 11 amChanel SSC11Woodlawn/Sportslink
02/05/19 7 pmSt Brendans United04Woodlawn/Sportslink
16/04/19 6:45 pmClontarf FC21Woodlawn/Sportslink
07/04/19 11 amWoodlawn/Sportslink11Chanel SSC
Referee Statistics
O'Hanlon Joseph161817254

Clontarf FCWoodlawn/Sportslink
Cian Giles53
Conor Doherty3
Conor Kennedy13
Craig Bauer2
Daniel Murray21
David Richards22
David Vos42
Declan Donnery11
Gary Martin1
Gary Murray14
Graham Stanley4
Kevin Murray2
Lee Fox67
Lucas Vanlauwe1
Mark Nolan13
Matthew Whelan61
Robert Byrne1
Sean Oliver12
Simon Bell2
Stephen Curtis31
Thomas Butler1
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Cal Harrisson11
Caleb Long1
Cameron Maxwell2
Christopher Burke1
Christopher Hartneet1
Colm Ashmore1
Colm Shanahan11
Dylan Stacey2
Gavin Nolan22
Jason Kelly11
Jordan Donnelly1
Jordan Murray2
Oisin Gannon7
Oisin Shanahan1
Sean Connick1
Sean Neary1
Troy Hennessy1
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions