First Ireland Premier B: 2017/18

Competition:1159  Match:25301  AUL

Sheriff YC take spoils against St Michaels FC.
League leaders Sheriff YC marginally won 2-1 against their visitors, 9th placed St Michaels FC at Chanel Leisure Centre at 6:30 pm

Sheriff YC has yet to be beaten in this competition, having won 14 out of its last 16 games.
Form: W W W W W W W D W W W W W W D W

St Michaels FC are currently on a losing streak of 9 games.They have yet to win away from home.
Form: L L L L L L L L L W D L L L L L

Referee Kelly Wayne dished out 7 yellow cards and 1 red card in an ill tempered game.
Scorers: (Sheriff YC) Dylan O'Leary,Thomas Byrne
(St Michaels FC) Ian O'Brien

Yellow Cards: (Sheriff YC) Killian O'Leary,Craig Kavanagh,Adam McGuirk,Christopher Wisely,Thomas Byrne,Lee Doody,Dylan O'Leary
Red Cards: (St Michaels FC) Michael Larkin

Current League Position
1Sheriff YC16142060204044
9St Michaels FC1611141849-314

This competition head to head
17/09/17 1 pmSt Michaels FC17Sheriff YCBrickfield Pk Allweather
02/12/17 6:30 pmSheriff YC21St Michaels FCChanel Leisure Centre

Club Fixture History
22/03/15 2 pmSheriff YC43St Michaels FCFAI Umbro Junior Cup 2014/2015

Recent Results in this competition
Sheriff YC
27/04/18 7:30 pmEly Woodlawn01Sheriff YC
21/04/18 6:30 pmSheriff YC30McKelvey Celtic
15/04/18 11 amKippure FC24Sheriff YC
10/04/18 6:15 pmReal Transilvania25Sheriff YC
07/04/18 6:30 pmSheriff YC21East Wall Rovers
24/02/18 6:30 pmSheriff YC41Kippure FC
St Michaels FC
03/06/18Kippure FC30St Michaels FC
20/05/18 11 amReal Transilvania41St Michaels FC
06/05/18 12 pmSt Michaels FC26Real Transilvania
29/04/18 12 pmSt Michaels FC25Rivervalley Rangers
18/02/18 12 pmSt Michaels FC12Sheridan FC
28/01/18 12 pmSt Michaels FC01East Wall Rovers
Referee Statistics
Kelly Wayne377174161137

Sheriff YCSt Michaels FC
Adam McGuirk16
Aidan McGrane2
Alan Fitzpatrick1
Alan O'Keeffe731
Anthony Flood5
Anthony Kavanagh1
Byran Goodson1
Christopher Reilly1
Christopher Wisely62
Craig Kavanagh31
Dylan O'Leary921
Jason O'Reilly121
Keith Rickard2
Killian O'Leary21
Kofie Kelly1
Lee Doody1261
Lee Rooney51
Robert Fitzsimons1
Ryan Lyndsay1
Stephen Murphy1
Thomas Byrne11
Travis Flood Murtagh4
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Adam Carroll2
Anthony Hayes3
Conor Tunstead2
Daniel O'Brien21
Dylan Fallon13
Gareth McCabe4
Graham Treacy2
Ian O'Brien21
James Cramp5
Jamie Doran1
Jamie Geoghan16
Kevin Stoiovi1
Kyle Counihan1
Michael Larkin1
Philip Cramp3
Ryan Craig1
Thomas Nolan1
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions